RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |

OLIS Staff Directory

Office of Library and Information Services (OLIS)
Acting Chief Library Officer: Karen Mellor

RI Department of Administration
One Capitol Hill (4th Floor), Providence, RI 02908-5803
(401)574-9300; Fax: (401)574-9320

Staff Listing
Name Title/Function
Phone (401)
E-Mail Address
Andrews, Karen Assistant Administrative Officer
574-9302
Karen.Andrews@olis.ri.gov
Calderon, Neshmayda Information Services Technician: Talking Books Plus / OLIS CE
574-9313
Neshmayda.Calderon@olis.ri.gov
Chen, Chaichin Library Program Specialist: LORI Network Services / Web Development
574-9307
Chaichin.Chen@olis.ri.gov
Cutler, Jeremy Information Services Technician: LORI Network Services
574-9306
Jeremy.Cutler@olis.ri.gov
DiMichele, Donna Longo Library Program Manager: LORI Network Services / LSTA Coordinator / OLIS CE
574-9303
Donna.DiMichele@olis.ri.gov
Egan, Andrew Library Program Specialist: Talking Books Plus / OLIS CE
574-9312
Andrew.Egan@olis.ri.gov
Lima, Kelley Information Services Technician: ILL Clearinghouse / Delivery Supplies / LORI Network Services 
574-9308
Kelley.Lima@olis.ri.gov
Mellor, Karen Acting Chief Library Officer / Library Program Manager: Direct Services to Libraries / Library Construction
574-9304
Karen.Mellor@olis.ri.gov
Miklovic, Lauren Library Program Specialist: Annual Reports / Data Coordinator
574-9305
Lauren.Miklovic@olis.ri.gov
Piascik, Ann Library Program Specialist: Talking Books Plus Reader's Advisor
574-9314
Ann.Piascik@olis.ri.gov
Space, Cheryl Library Program Specialist: Youth Services
574-9309
Cheryl.Space@olis.ri.gov
Waters, Alicia Library Program Specialist: Iacono Library / LORI Network Services
574-9315
Alicia.Waters@olis.ri.gov