Contact OLIS

OLIS staff can be reached by email or phone call as listed below. Not sure who to contact? Check the Staff Directory by Service Areas.

Name Title/Function Phone (401) E-Mail Address
Andrews, Karen Assistant Administrative Officer 574-9302 Karen.Andrews@olis.ri.gov
Baffoni, Nicolette Adult Services Coordinator 574-9316 Nicolette.Baffoni@olis.ri.gov
Calderon, Neshmayda Information Services Technician: Talking Books / OLIS CE 574-9313 Neshmayda.Calderon@olis.ri.gov
Chen, Chaichin Resource Sharing Coordinator 574-9307 Chaichin.Chen@olis.ri.gov
Cutler, Jeremy Information Services Technician: LORI / Youth Services 574-9306 Jeremy.Cutler@olis.ri.gov
DiMichele, Donna Longo Library Program Manager: LSTA Coordinator 574-9303 Donna.DiMichele@olis.ri.gov
Lima, Kelley Information Services Technician: LORI Services  574-9308 Kelley.Lima@olis.ri.gov
Margarida, Danielle Youth Services Coordinator 574-9309 Danielle.Margarida@olis.ri.gov
Mellor, Karen Chief of Library Services 574-9304 Karen.Mellor@olis.ri.gov
Plews, Lauren State Data Coordinator 574-9305 Lauren.Plews@olis.ri.gov
Waters, Alicia Library Services Coordinator 574-9315 Alicia.Waters@olis.ri.gov